Life/Thoughts

10 Facts About Me

1. Autumn is my favourite season -Iove it when the streets are covered with colourful leaves.
2.I am a neat freak.

3. I am very shy when I first meet people.

4.My favourite colours are pink and grey.

5.I’m not a vegetarian but I prefer vegetarian dishes.

6. When I am cold or hungry I get grumpy.

7. I occasionally like reading fiction – im ashamed to admit that l also like teen fiction (e.g Harry Potter).

8.I’m terrified of spiders.

9. I love horses and cats.

10. I like the outdoors/nature.

I’d love to read 10 facts about you, feel free to comment ๐Ÿ™‚

13 thoughts on “10 Facts About Me

  1. Assalamu aleikum sister!
    1-I’m pott head as well
    2-I love cats, horses, flowers, and food
    3-I love to laugh
    4-I’m a hopeless romantic
    5-I’ll tell you that my fave color is blue when you will see me sport red and yellow a lot!
    6-I love dusty pink and grey colors
    7-I’m a hopeless romantic
    8-I’m a day dreamer
    9-I forgive a lot
    10-I have a good memory alhamdullilah

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love my cat…find some other cats scary
    I am a bibliophile๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    I love to learn new things
    No one can ever decide who i love most between my parents. Even they argue its the other๐Ÿ˜Š. I guess i love them both enough.
    I love my job MaShaAllah…am a pharmacist
    I hardly get bored…always have sonething to do/read.
    I love the muslimah bloggers family and what they do.
    I get tired of eating what i cook and need to eat out โ˜บ
    I am in love with purple and midnight blue this days.๐Ÿ˜•
    I read 116 books this year…not counting comics, magazines and articles…or social media posts.lol๐Ÿ˜†

    Liked by 3 people

  3. I don’t know if I can find 10 things about me, so let’s see how it goes:

    I am in the final part of my research but currently all I want to do is sit in the corner or lay on my bed and do nothing.

    I am praying to Allah SWT that my experiment works this time, because I have done this so many times, dunno why now it’s not working. Must be something wrong with the chemicals, should use fresh ones.

    I am in a long distance marriage (hope to reunite soon).

    I miss my family spread out in five different countries.

    Haa I think that’s all. I hope the long sentences would make up for the missing six other points ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

