Fashion

Favourite Store Series: Zara

As salam o alaikum/Hi guys!

So I thought I’d start a ‘Favourite Store’ series where I share my favourite items I’ve purchased from my favourite stores.Β 

Today I’m sharing items from Zara. If you are also a Zara fan let me know what your favourites are πŸ™‚

image

Black turtle neck knitwear

image

Midi skirt – I love the autumnal colours!

image

image

I just had to have this jacket… because its pink.

image

When I saw this midi dress in store i just fell in love with it – love the embroidered floral detail.

image

Patchwork and floral midi dress

image

image

19 thoughts on “Favourite Store Series: Zara

Leave a Reply

